A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The second OFWGKTA mixtape, released on May 7, 2010.

Track List: 1: Intro 2: Splatter By Tyler The Creator 3: Turnt Down By Hodgy Beats 4: Drop By Earl Sweatshirt 5: Salute By Domo Genesis 6: Everything Thats Yours By Mike G 7: Blade By Earl Sweatshirt And 8: Double Cheeseburger By Domo Genesis And Wolf Haley 9: Round And Round By Hodgy Beats, Jasper And Mike G 10: Ugly Girls 11: Orange Juice By EarlWolf 12: Cool By Earl… read more


API Calls