A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

King is the seventh studio album by Of a Revolution (O.A.R). It was released on August 2, 2011.

King (featuring DJ Logic) (Sam Blankesse/Josh Smith/Russell Simmons): 3:14 Taking on the World Today: 2:51 Not for Me (featuring Sam Blankesse) (Josh Smith): 3:49 Heaven (featuring The Plain Clothes Choir) (Ryan "Barbaryan" Baharloo): 3:31 Are You Low? (featuring Sam Blankesse) (Josh Smith): 3:13 Gotta Be Wrong Sometimes: 3:28 We Made It - Interlude… read more


API Calls