Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Nullstellensatz is a trio formed in 2011 constantly blurring the limits between structuration and deconstruction, treating raw sound as the basic material for their improvisations. Free-jazz, no wave and experimental music merge together in an ever shifting continuum.

Julien Abrahm - guitar, synth (Vlang) Jean-Pierre Soarez - trumpet (Art Zoyd) Bernold Delgoda - drums, electronics, synth (Pneumogaastriq)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls