Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Nowhere was formed in 1999 by Michele Keiran (guitar) and Jason DeGutis (drums 1999-2005). Brought together by a vision to save rock, and to make sure that we are always moving forward and evolving musically. The group went through several name changes when they decided to adopt the name Nowhere. By this point the vocal, guitar and bass spots have also changed numerous times before fate finally brought us to Michele Keiran ( guitar), Kenneth Radford (bass) & Paul Wheeler(drums).



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls