Loading player…

Nothingface were an band which formed in 1994 in Washington D.C., United States. For most of the band's career, the lineup consisted of Matt Holt (vocals), Tom Maxwell (guitar), Bill Gaal (bass) and Chris Houck (drums). The band released five albums - "Nothingface" (1995), "Pacifier" (1997), "An Audio Guide to Everyday Atrocity" (1998), "Violence" (2000) and "Skeletons" (2004) - before disbanding in 2004. The band reformed in 2005, but disbanded once more in 2009.

Other bandmembers included David Gabbard… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 6 out 10
  • Nothingface are, and will always be known as, a brilliant band. It's a shame they only put out four releases during their time together, but they were so far ahead most, if not all, of their peers, let alone any other bands under the Alternative Metal/Hard Rock/Nu-Metal label since then, those four albums are just irreplaceable, timeless classics. Skeletons is my favorite out of them.
  • Skeletons > An Audio Guide To Everyday Atrocity > Violence > Pacifier > Self-Titled.
  • Очень качественный альтернативный металл с приятным вокалом и хорошими риффами. Такого уровня не достигли даже Слипы.
  • As someone stated below, Skeletons indeed stood trough the test of time for me as well. Sounds incredible after all these years.
  • I wish they could reform and make something new.
  • Skeletons is so sick.. still stands up after all these years.
  • great band

API Calls