Loading player…

Mike Bilcox-guitar/vocals
AJ Bovaird-bass
Glenn "Chico" Dunning-guitar/vocals
Liam Killeen-drums

Forging a bold path with their energetic punk-based debut album, 2002's Maybe One Day, Ajax, Ontario quartet Not By Choice has made an indelible stamp on the world of rock with the instant classics "Standing All Alone" and "Now That You Are Leaving." Honing their captivating songwriting, the band is becoming renowned as one…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 15 love.
  • Standing All Alone <3 [3]
  • Standing All Alone <3 [2]
  • love this band in 2002 summer....
  • It's sad that so many great bands break up :(
  • this band is so awesome!
  • Cool Band
  • "This is The End"
  • Wow, I thought this band would have a lot more shouts than this. :/
  • no, this was by me

API Calls