A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

NOSE is a post-punk/noise-rock band formed in 2011 in Scarborough, UK, where they were (and still are) all studying at the University of Hull, Scarborough Campus. The band consists of Mike Marshall on bass, Lewis Millward on guitar and backing vocals, James Orton on drums and backing vocals and Freddy Vinehill-Cliffe (previously in The Frontier Psychiatrists) on vocals and guitar. Major influences include Swans, Future of the Left, Nirvana, Pavement and Black Sabbath.

Music and more information can be… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls