Loading player…

Northlane is a progressive metalcore band from Sydney, Australia. Having emerged in 2009, they maintain all the angst and aggression of conventional hardcore, however have crafted a fresh and innovative approach to modern metalcore into their style.

The current lineup:
Marcus Bridge - Vocals (2014-)
Jon Deiley - Guitar (2009-)
Josh Smith - Guitar (2009-)
Alex Milovic - Bass (2009-2010, 2011-)
Nic Petterson - Drums…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • No it isn't, I think Node has the best mix of all albums
  • I think i like Node but it's pretty shitty mixed, isn't it? [2]
  • I think i like Node but it's pretty shitty mixed, isn't it?
  • I love the new sound. Before this album I only found them average, just another one of those metalcore/djent fusion bands. I find the change somehow similar to how The Contortionist changed with their latest album (although The Contortionist were always different from other bands). Like with Node, I prefer Language over all of their earlier work.
  • another dissappointing album for northlane. completely changed their sound from their first album, which was really solid. looks like they're following in the footsteps of trivium and a7x.
  • Never was into Northlane before, but Node is really fucking good. I listen to it over and over!
  • крап слились лол)
  • Love it. Node is a pretty solid album. I can really feel how much oomph they put into this record.
  • Node is just *there* for me, not bad but I fail to hear what's special about this one.

API Calls