Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Description: Dreams of Endless War is the debut album by the Finnish Melodic death metal band, Norther. It was released on July 18, 2002 by Spinefarm Records. The songs; "Victorious One" and "Endless War" are demo songs from Warlord, while the song "Warlord" from the demo was renamed as "Endless War" and are identical tracks. "Released" was released as a single and made into a music video.

Track listing: 1. "Darkest Time" − 6:10 2. "Last Breath" − 5:01 3… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls