A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Neo-Classical Metal/Shred band from Anchorage in Alaska, United States. Formed in 1994 and currently signed to Shadow Veil Records.

Lineup: Norman K. Anderson - Guitar, bass, vocals, keyboards, drum programming (on "Master of Illusion") Thor Johansson - Lead vocals Shacharachai Bey - Bass Alexander Bey - Drums Tyrus Leviticus - Keyboards

Discography: *Mirror, Mirror - Full-length, 1994 *Victory and Valor - Full-length, 1998 *Awakened - Full-length, 2000 *Master of Illusion - Full-length, 2007 *Seasons of Fire - Full-length, TBA

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls