Loading player…

Large artwork

The second album released by American metalcore band Norma Jean and was released on March 1, 2005. Like their previous album Bless the Martyr and Kiss the Child, O God, the Aftermath was released on Solid State Records. The most notable change in sound is the arrival of new vocalist Cory Brandan Putman.

The band themselves have stated that the album was primarily influenced by Botch (band) and the album Oceanic by Isis.

In the liner notes of the original… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Somehow this "Botch ripoff" ends up being arguably more enjoyable than anything Botch ever did. And Botch are incredible. Love it.
  • 9/10
  • Masterpiece
  • I really love their newest releases ... but fucking hell this one is crap. It's really disappointing... and the songs are so badly produced. BOUH.
  • One of my favorite albums of all time, every song is immense.
  • their best album.
  • good
  • Come back to me, not shit Norma Jean.
  • the song titles are so cool. their best imo.
  • Аусомно))

API Calls