Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

(This page contains two None The Less groups - the pictured have their biography below).

None The Less are a 5-piece band from Watford, UK, who formed in 2007 and split in 2010.

The band consisted of Ant Giannaccini on vocals, Owen Harvey on guitar/screams, Joe Page on guitar, Oli Stanton on bass, and Mike Smith on drums. They constantly toured the United Kingdom, including a tour with Young Guns, playing hundreds of shows and festivals to… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls