A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Death Metal from Greece (Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia), formed in 1999.


Barbaric Torture Squad (Self released, 2001) Eternal Age Of Malevolence (Self released, 2001) Infernal Ascension of the Gods (Self released, 2003) Death Will Not Be Swift (Slava Productions, 2004) Divine Profanation (Rawblackult Productions, 2006) Arts Of Tenebrous Superstition (Terror from Hell, 2006) Split w/ Bestial Raids (Morbid Moon, 2006) Split w/ Embrace of Thorns (Kill Yourself, 2009)

They also appear on the compilation "Bestial Necromancy vol. 1" (Black Vomit… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls