Loading player…

No Tears formed in 2003, are a Paris–based indie rock band composed of Kristian Dernoncourt (bass/vocals), Paul Fiction (keyboard, guitar, programming), D_Lex (guitar/backing vocals), Rodolphe G. (bass) and Dadyoshi (drums). The band plays a post-punk music, atmospheric and sometimes with electro sounds influenced by new wave, psychedelic rock and shoegaze.
No Tears released their first album "Borderline" in 2004 on…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Fantastic...i had to check these were not an 80's band i missed when I first listened. That's a compliment!
  • love)
  • !!FUCK YES!!
  • obsessions
  • good band
  • Блядь, набежали пунки со своим говнопанком.
  • congratulations to Fragments! great I love it!
  • отвратительный кавер на She's Lost Control, позор!
  • No Tears – She's Lost Control, epic cover, love it!
  • where i can get releases of this french group?

API Calls