A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

No Te Salves started in 2003, in Santiago, Chile, as a three-piece band, with Yumbel (guitar, vocals), Carla (bass, backing vocals) and Gonzalo (drums). Yumbel was Horregias's drummer from circa 2008 to 2011.

They had released a few demos, like "Maqueta" in 2007, "Grabaciones 8008-2009" and recently they released their "EP de Ratas".

Current Line Up:

Yumbel: Vocals, Guitar. Carla: Bass, Vocals. Gonzalo: Drums. Max: Guitar.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls