A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

No Security was formed in 1986 in Eskilstuna, a city about 100 kilometers west of Stockholm. Back in these days Johan Liljegren (guitar) was also in TT-Task while other members joined later bands such as Meanwhile, Kvoteringen, Imperial Leather and Krigshot.

No Security recorded two demos: "32 L.tars" (1986) and demo II (1987). Their official discography includes "40-talisterna" 7" (1987,Studiefjämjandet, re-released in 1989 on Chickenbrain Records), a split 7" w Cruel Maniax (1988,Cruel Records), the legendary split… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls