A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

No Disco is a three piece indie punk group from Victoria, BC. It is composed of singer and keyboardist Priya Mulgaonkar, bassist Andrew Taylor, and drummer Michael Skinnider.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls