A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

No Devotion are a Welsh-American 6 piece alternative-rock band formed in July 2014, consisting of members from former bands Lostprophets and Thursday.

Lee Gaze (lead guitar, backing vocals), Luke Johnson (drums, percussion), Mike Lewis (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Jamie Oliver (vocals, piano, keyboards, synths), Stuart Richardson (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Geoff Rickly (lead vocals) make up No Devotion.

They released two singles in 2014, 'Stay' and '10,000 Summers'. The band has finished working on their 11 track debut… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls