A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Nittle Grasper is a fictional band that is in the anime Gravitation, by Maki Murakami. Vocals for the anime group's three songs are provided by three different groups/individuals, including Iceman, K.ITO + D.K ( also known as The Seeker), and (Ryuuichi's voice actor) Yamaguchi Kappei.

Line-up Names given in English style, family name last: Ryuichi Sakuma = Vocals Touma Seguchi = Keyboards Noriko Ukai = Keyboards

Their songs include "Sleepless Beauty", "Shining Collection", and "Predilection". The first only appears in the anime… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls