Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


In their own words, Nitroseed was first formed by current Earthride bassist Rob Hampshire and guitarists Shane Balloun and Tucker Orr. Later former Spirit Caravan drummer Gary Isom (current drummer for Pentagram) was enlisted to take over the skins. Loud, heavy instrumental riff-rock is their thing. Phil Adler from Wooly Mammoth is now the current Nitroseed drummer. Although their first album was instrumetal, their second album will have vocals (hopefully to be released summer 2010).


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,666listeners all time
32,448scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners