Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Early 80s L.A. punk.

The original Nip Drivers were:

Mike Webber, lead vocals Kurt Schellenbach, vocals, guitar Janus Jones, vocals, bass Nick Passiglia, drums

Discography: Destroy Whitey 12" (New Alliance, 1984) Oh Blessed Freak Show LP (Bemisbrain, 1985) Nip Drivers 7" (No Reality, 1990) Dirt My Hole 7" (Fearless, 1995)

Reissues: Destroy Whitey/Oh Blessed Freak Show CD (Taang!)

Compilations: We Got Power LP (Mystic, 1983) Desperate Teenage Lovedolls LP (Gasatanka, 1984) When Men Were Men… and Sheep Were… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for CompSimpCarl
  • Avatar for tommytw
    One of the few truly unique bands other there.
  • Avatar for wretched-one
    Great band! Got most of the vinyl :)
  • Avatar for Lys0L
  • Avatar for FlyingSalt
    woah these guys fuckin rip
  • Avatar for mrbonzoorubber2
    Rip Mike Webber
  • Avatar for Deathriderdoom
    Not bad, energetic and fast, offensive, sarcastic, and not too amateurish
  • Avatar for Brushback
    Some of the best stuff ever.
  • Avatar for olpunk
    I saw these guys in 85 it was rad
  • Avatar for alenewport
    This band is fantastic!! So much energy!!!!

API Calls