Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Nine Muses


Everyone’s tags

More tags


South Korea (2010 – present)

Nine Muses (나인뮤지스) is a six-membered South Korean girl group managed by Star Empire Entertainment. Other than Park Min Ha from ZE:A’s MV, another girl from the group is Lee Hyun Joo, who won 2007’s Super Model.

On March 23rd, the girls performed a celebration performance with Jewelry’s Baby-J and Eunjung during a press conference of SBS’s upcoming drama Prosecutor Princess. They released the song for the OST on the 7th of April which features former Jewelry member Seo InYoung. They released their debut single “Let’s Have a Party” on the August 12, 2010 with the title track “No PlayBoy”, composed by both Rainstone (Lee Woo Suk) and Park Jin Young (JYP) and had their debut stage on M! Countdown on the same day.

In 2014, members LeeSem, Eunji and Sera all announced their departure from the group, and the company announced there would be a comeback in August of that year with a new member.

Current Members: (D-M-Y)
Moon HyunAh (현아) (19-01-1987)
Lee HyeMin (Erin) (이유애린) (03-05-1988)
Son SungAh (성아) (08-07-1989)
Park Kyungri (경리) (06-07-1990)
Pyo HyeMi (혜미) (03-04-1991)
Park MinHa (민하) (27-06-1991)

Former Members: (D-M-Y)
Kim RaNa (라나) (26-06-1983)
Lee HyeBin (Bini) (13-11-1985)
Jung Seo Young (JaeKyung) (재경) (09-09-1987)
Lee HyunJu (Lee Sam) (이샘) (05-05-1987)
Ryu SeRa (세라) (03-09-1987)
Park EunJi (은지) (27-09-1988)


Top Albums

Listening Trend

5,490listeners all time
281,010scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners