Loading player…

Large artwork

"The Four of Us Are Dying" is the ninth track on the Nine Inch Nails album The Slip. It is an instrumental. The "four" of the title may be a reference to the four members of this album's incarnation of Nine Inch Nails: Trent Reznor, Josh Freese, Robin Finck and Alessandro Cortini, although it could also refer to an episode of The Twilight Zone which shares its name. This episode centers upon a man who can change his face.

The… read more

Similar Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Trent designs the best instrumentals. Holy shit this is good.
  • This track is like sitting back in a swivel chair in a darkened red room while staring at your plans to take over the world, or something
  • The title adds so much, so spooky, WHAT CAN IT MEAN????
  • Amazing stereo.
  • blissful
  • dark and beautiful
  • Subwoofer-Pflicht!
  • Dat bass.
  • When I listen to this I start to feel like a spy stalking in hostile HQ, lol.
  • Love it to the tenth power.

API Calls