Loading player…

Nine Inch Nails

Discipline (4:29)

"Discipline" is the latest single from Nine Inch Nails, and is the fourth track on Halo 27, The Slip. It contains a beat reminiscent of "Only " from 2005's With Teeth and the lyrics seem to have a sado-masochistic overtone.

The song was released to radio stations simultaneously around 2:30pm EST on April 22, 2008, being mastered only the day before, and was then made available as a free download via the official Nine…

read more

Similar Tracks


Am I
Am I still tough enough?
Feels like I'm wearing down (down down down down)
Is my viciousness losing ground (ground ground ground ground)

Read more at Metrolyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls