Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Nine Inch Nails' Still, the 2002 companion album to And All That Could Have Been.Still includes several stripped-down live in-studio recordings of Nine Inch Nails songs, as well as original material.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for malonemuert
    such fine release... hard to believe something like With Teeth came after it...
  • Avatar for DDevilized
  • Avatar for Knifymoloko
    Trent Reznor's Magnum Opus
  • Avatar for nie_radze
    why is it so hard to buy? Wish i had my own copy of Still, pure masterpiece.
  • Avatar for MaD_KrEvEdKo
    Guys, this shit has just erased my depression.
  • Avatar for Inkognito27
    Very sad...nevertheless so fascinating and beautiful.
  • Avatar for djnonplus
    God, this album takes me back to a place. It's not a particularly good place, but I played this album to death every night. It soothed me to sleep, it got me through some tough times. Easily in my top 3 albums of all times and hands down Trent Reznor's best work.
  • Avatar for wtfeven
  • Avatar for thedoseoftea
    This piece is beautiful.
  • Avatar for portishphonic
    This might be the best remix / alternate version album iv ever listened too. Its amazing in so many ways. [2]

API Calls