Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

There are multiple artists with this name. Nightfire is a progressive/melodic/technical death metal band from Newark, Delaware, formed in August 2008. Current lineup consists of Dan Reidinger (guitar), James Dorton (vocals), Jesse Beahler (drums), Ryan Cole (bass) and Andy Thomas (guitar). Nightfire was formed in Newark, Delaware, August of 2008 by Dan Reidinger, Wyeth Schiffelbein and James Dorton. By spring of 2009, Jesse Beahler and Ryan Cole joined and the band was complete.

After playing several shows with… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls