Loading player…

Sebastien Skaf (born 29 April, 1993), known by his online moniker, NicolArmarfi, is a Canadian musician, and the main composer for the bishōjo-style visual novel, Katawa Shoujo. After working on the game for about two years, Armarfi left Four Leaf Studios and Blue123 replaced him as main composer.

His music draws influence from such composers as Beethoven, Chopin, and Prokofiev and more contemporary artists, such as…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • brb having feels flashbacks of Katawa Shoujo
  • I need more..feel..MORE FEEL!
  • We all know dat feel.
  • Best thing about Katawa Shoujo.
  • feel
  • That feel.
  • Thanks God for NicolArmarfi.
  • I'm curious why did they name "Wiosna" track "Wiosna" ? :D I'm asking because in my native language, Polish, it means "Spring". Is it some kind of reference?
  • I love you Nicol <3
  • 11k NicolArmarfi scrobbles welp

API Calls