Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags Visit the website for free 'Winter Trees EP download'

New Sun Blues are a four-piece alternative rock band from Brighton, England. Matt Cayless, GK Elliott and Tony Bryant started off as a three-piece band with guitar, bass and drums respectively for two years. It was when Rich Long joined as a new guitarist in late 2010 that the new four-piece band quickly came alive and reached the potential they had been searching for. The band’s sound… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for zeroleft

API Calls