A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

New Pokerface was a Dutch melodic hardcore/punk band founded in 2006 and disbanded in 2012. They released one album and two EPs.

Tim Klaassen - Vocals/guitar Erik Hermeler - Vocals/bass Bert Floren - Guitar/vocals Thomas Frankhuijzen - Drums

Here is the flesh and blood out of which sincere music emanates. New Pokerface is a band founded in 2006. The band is hardworking and energetic and their music, of which they are very proud, is written with great love and care… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls