A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Music Complete is the tenth studio album by New Order. It was released on 25 September 2015 by Mute Records with Daniel Miller as Executive Producer. The album features guest vocals from Elly Jackson of La Roux, Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers. It was produced in its majority by New Order, by Tom Rowlands (tracks 2, 9) and additional production by Stuart Price (11); in Stockport, Miami, Las Vegas and London. It also features strings arrangements by Joe Duddell recorded… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls