Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The New Grass Revival issued two epoonymous albums. The first was their debut release, issued in 1972 on the Starday label and featuring Sam Bush on mandolin and fiddle, Courtney Johnson on banjo, Curtis Burch on guitar and dobro and Harry L. Shelor Jr. (billed as "Ebo Walker") on bass. By the time of the second in 1986 on EMI only Sam Bush remained from the original band, joined by John Cowan on bass, Béla Fleck on banjo and Pat… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls