Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Never Say Forever


  • 2,265
  • 297


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Matt, Calla, Bryan, Mike and Krislyn, together known as Never Say Forever, make up the Christian/Rock/Alternative band based out of Youngstown Ohio. NSF was formed in early 2006 with original member Bryan Krohn but through time has grown and expanded.
In late August 2007, the self-titled EP will be released, produced by Dan Spencer of the Redlights.

Listening Trend

297listeners all time
2,265scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners