A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Neutral Agreement was formed in early 2000 by Matthew Jenkins, Matt McDowell, and Mike Billups. Soon after they started playing together, Bryan Patterson was added to the fold. The band went through a few lineup changes and played their final show in October 2007. Look for a more extensive history to come soon!

Where Are They Now? Matthew Jenkins plays bass in The Apprentice and Party or Die!. He also runs Future Destination Records.

Jon Jefferson (drums from 2003-2006) plays… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls