A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The band was formed in late 2007 in Joensuu, Finland by Joonas Kaselius (vocals & guitar) and Lauri Mäntynen (guitar). Their debut EP This State of War was released in 2010 and afterwards the founding members were joined by Erno Sallinen (drums) and Aki Jalkanen (bass). On November 25th 2011 the band released their second EP: Axis.

Both albums are available for free download at http://nerveend.bandcamp.com/

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls