Loading player…

Star Empire’s project co-ed trio, NASTY NASTY, is comprised of Nine Muses’ Kyung Li, ZE:A’s Kevin, and newcomer Sojin. They released their first single Knock on 3rd of September 2014.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls