Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


1) Japanese post-rock band.

2) American death metal band.

Formed In: June 2011 - Present
Location: Summersville, , West Virginia
Genre: Death Metal/Experimental/Deathcore/Djent

Band Lineup:
Brandon :: Guitars/Bass/Synth/Vocals/Prog

Originally a solo project named As She Dies, with the person behind it, (Brandon Casto) Decided to move on with a new sound, a new style, and a much more professional sound. Networks was created.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,026listeners all time
19,543scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • iPowder

    They have their ep "Adversaries of Hell" up for free on their facebook. I just wished it was in 320kbps \m/

    5 May 2013 Reply
  • Rapovezz

    nice post-rock

    7 Feb 2013 Reply
  • iPowder

    The band is coming with a full length "Adversaries of Hell" Which will be released sometime 2013. \m/

    2 Dec 2012 Reply
  • iPowder

    Thanks for the Glaciers EP hook up smiddy! I'll check her out in a bit \m/

    2 Dec 2012 Reply
  • iPowder

    Signal another new demo track that sounds ferocious! \m/

    11 Aug 2012 Reply
  • iPowder

    Furious new tracks 'A Mass Corruption' & 'Garden of Weeds'. Definitely stoked up for the ep album 'Glaciers'. This band (Brandon Casto) means serious business \m/

    13 Jul 2012 Reply
  • marmero


    15 Jun 2011 Reply
  • dikiz

    Indeed, great

    5 Mar 2011 Reply
  • rococosha


    29 Dec 2010 Reply
  • puruharu


    9 Oct 2010 Reply

Top Listeners