A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

NCT DREAM is a South Korean boy band formed by S.M. Entertainment in August 2016, a third sub-unit from the main group NCT. The group is composed of seven members: Mark, Haechan, Jeno, Renjun, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung.

Their first single, "Chewing Gum", was released on August 24th, along with a chinese version, and both songs digitally released on August 26th.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls