A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

NCT 127 is a South Korean boy band formed by S.M. Entertainment in July 2016, a second sub-unit from the main group NCT. The group is composed of seven members: Haechan, Yuta, Taeyong, WinWin, Jaehyun, Mark and Taeil.

The group made their stage debut on July 7, 2016 on M! Countdown, performing "소방차 (Fire Truck)" and "Once Again (여름 방학)". Their debut EP, titled NCT #127 was released digitally on July 10 and physically on… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls