Loading player…

My Greater Sky is a post-hardcore/metalcore band from Pittsburgh, PA. They released an album in 2010 called 'Auroras'. New album 'Destroy What Destroys You' available on iTunes.

Band members:

Andre Maldonado : Guitar Bobby Staley : Vocals Dave Johnson : Drums Joe Guarinoni : Bass/Vocals Jon Romantino : Guitar Tyler Reed : Vocals

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Боже, как они ебашут! Дай им бог здоровья.
  • Шикарненько так. особенно порадовал трек "Knights of the Night"!
  • Fucking awesome!
  • хороши
  • Dying Inside is brilliant!
  • Knights of the sky очень классная!
  • cool
  • неплохи
  • wtf, only 12 listeners?! this band is awesome! :)

API Calls