Loading player…

My Darkest Days is an post-grunge band from Norwood, Ontario. The band consists of four members: Matt Walst (vocals) Sal Costa (guitar) Brendan McMillan (bass), and Doug Oliver (drums). When they play live, they have Reid Henry on keyboards and guitar. Their former guitarist, Paulo Neta, left the band in late 2009 and was replaced by Sal.
Their self-titled debut album came out September 21, 2010.
Their new album 'Sick…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New Album Please. [4]
  • нормас
  • This is a superb band in my opinion. Yes - they do not play "complicated music", but do they steal the show, because they have "their sound". And the singer - Matt Walst - is no wonder he is now the frontman of Three Days Grace, the dude has a voice that dose not need complicated lyrics to throw a punch. A fact undisputed: "Great song's keep it simple - never lose the groove for a note" ^^
  • New Album Please. [3]
  • this band is fuckin' good
  • New Album Please. [2]
  • pretty good band
  • New Album Please.
  • Мне нрав !!!
  • I guess now Matt is full time in 3DG, doing an awesome job, MDD is pretty much done. Shame....

API Calls