Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

My Brother The Wind is a kick ass psychedelic rock oriented project formed in Åmål, Sweden in 2009. The band consists of Nicklas Barker ( Anekdoten ) on guitar, Mathias Danielsson ( Makajodama , and formerly of Gösta Berlings Saga ) also on guitar, Ronny Eriksson ( Magnolia ) on bass and Tomas Eriksson on drums. The idea is to record albums out of the blue, totally improvised and with no previous rehearsals. Twilight In The Crystal Cabinet was recorded in two hours in 2009 and mixed… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Me too borov_
  • I'm dying to see these guys live.
  • So relaxing, it feels so good!
  • new album is fantastic, but some songs are too short imo
  • check this facebook group with stoner rock, psychedelic, progressive, desert rock, space rock, instrumental and more:
  • Good luck guy's . <3
  • Cool stuff. Too bad they don't have more albums.
  • "Under Crimson Skies" is a song that owns the ability to heal my soul.
  • trippy jams!
  • Beautiful,beautiful music!

API Calls