Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Mutya Keisha Siobhan


Everyone’s tags

More tags


London, United Kingdom (2011 – present)

Mutya Keisha Siobhan are an English girl group based in London. Formed in 2011, the group consists of Siobhán Donaghy, Mutya Buena and Keisha Buchanan. They are the founding members of the Sugababes, although each of them departed individually in 2001, 2005 and 2009. Buena, Buchanan and Donaghy released their first group effort as the Sugababes in 2000 with the album One Touch. From November 2011, they began recording their debut album alongside the likes of Dev Hynes, Shaznay Lewis, Cameron McVey, Naughty Boy, Richard X, William Orbit and MNEK. They offically confirmed they had formed as a band in July 2012.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

9,584listeners all time
198,730scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • mat_garcia

    I never anticipated an album before the way I'm anticipating theirs.

    9 Oct 7:25pm Reply
  • VinylSingles

    Today and Burnt Out sound so gooooood.

    8 Oct 8:02pm Reply
  • EricValeev

    Burnt Out ♥ [4]

    24 Sep 12:16pm Reply
  • mat_garcia

    Burnt Out ♥ [3]

    20 Sep 8:32pm Reply
  • AmbientDowntemp

    You 3 are brilliant ! ...Working with William Orbit must be crazy !! I love his music !

    19 Sep 2:51pm Reply
  • JessiCoplin

    I want the fucking album!

    14 Sep 7:18pm Reply
  • TomasJohn

    Burnt Out ♥ [2]

    13 Sep 7:45am Reply
  • GimmeMore13

    Burnt Out ♥

    12 Sep 2:01pm Reply
  • Kimm1

    it has been over a year since Flatline was released and still no news about the album release

    8 Sep 12:46pm Reply
  • cleanandfresh

    Just release that freaking album already [7]

    3 Sep 7:08pm Reply
  • Bennii201

    Just release that freaking album already [6]

    26 Aug 4:55am Reply
  • Dreamer-NL

    Still waiting... and waiting for the release of their album but I'm sure that it's worth waiting for... so I keep on waiting... and waiting...

    12 Aug 10:08pm Reply
  • votimusic

    "Flatline" #1 no meu chart semanal

    31 Jul 12:20am Reply
  • alvaroguimrs

    I need the full studio version of Today :(

    18 Jul 9:35pm Reply
  • RainyWoods

    Yeah, I agree. They should take as much time as necessary to get everything just right. I share your worry though, in a business sense they've perhaps taken too long.. but I think (and hope) it's about the music with them. I'm sure the satisfaction they'll give their fans will be enough for the girls.

    17 Jul 4:17pm Reply
  • idkmon

    I'm glad that MKS and their label are taking their time to get everything right, but it feels like they waited too long to capitalize on any buzz or anticipation from the fans.

    8 Jul 9:22pm Reply
  • mimidaone

    If you're following their twitter Accounts, they are in the Studio at the moment. And that's a good sign.

    22 Jun 6:45pm Reply
  • martina2504

    Please don't reform under the name Sugababes..... That would be a disaster.

    19 Jun 5:42pm Reply
  • empressofmars

    I think they are re-recording their album. Probably with new management

    17 Jun 2:23pm Reply
  • Bozfly

    Guts that Flatline was kinda fail, they sound so good. Bring on the album bitches

    10 Jun 2:55am Reply
  • All 337 shouts

Top Listeners