A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Musta Perjantai is a rap group from Tampere, Finland, consisting of five members: Taskumatti (vocals), Kauhukoira (vocals), P-A-Täri (vocals), 6mäki (vocals, talkbox, beats) and Kukkonen (beats, mixing, DJ). So far the group has released a cd/cassette, Suodatinpussifunk, and appeared on a Redrum-187 compilation album.

Musta Perjantai has annouced splitting up, and is now offering their EP free to download on their Mikseri page.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls