Loading player…


Sunburn (4:33)

"Sunburn" is the fourth single by English alternative rock band Muse, and the fourth from their debut album, Showbiz. It was released on 7" vinyl—backed with a live acoustic version of the song—and double CD—backed with "Ashamed", a live version of the song, "Yes Please" and a live version of "Uno"—on 21 February 2000 and reached #22 in the UK Singles Chart which was a improvement of 21 positions on "Muscle Museum".

read more

Similar Tracks


Come waste your millions here, secretly she sneers
Another corporate show, a guilty conscience grows

I'll feel a guilty conscience grow

Muse - Sunburn Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • You can download that song from here as mp3 from youtube, Sunburn: http://musicnoow.com/v/tldnVFchBcE/sunburn-sucks
  • I wish the studio version had piano solo instead of guitar one. piano version sounds amazing live.
  • Still great....<3
  • The piano MAKES this. [27]
  • было бы перфект,если б и у меня Muse отражались в зеркале
  • The piano MAKES this. [26]
  • <3
  • fuck that bass line!!!!!!!!!
  • a little bit Deftones style

API Calls