Events

21 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009

Events from 2010

Tuesday 2 March 2010
Peter Lyons
Muchuu, Horse ShoesConcert
The Lock Tavern
London, United Kingdom
51.542921 -0.148274
Add shout
Wednesday 17 March 2010
Monday 12 April 2010
Muchuu @ The Lexington
MuchuuConcert
The Lexington
London, United Kingdom
51.531703 -0.111906
Add shout
Friday 16 April 2010
MuchuuConcert The Boileroom
Guildford, London, United Kingdom
51.240467 -0.572323
Add shout
Wednesday 21 April 2010
MuchuuConcert Spanky van Dykes Eatery & Funhouse
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.956598 -1.152928
Add shout
Thursday 22 April 2010
CancelledMuchuuConcert Hare and Hounds
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.434549 -1.893079

2 went

1 shout
Sunday 25 April 2010
CancelledMuchuuConcert The Louisiana
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.44669 -2.596431
Add shout
Monday 26 April 2010
MuchuuConcert Bungalows and Bears
Sheffield, United Kingdom
53.380052 -1.47434

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 8 May 2010
MuchuuConcert Borderline
London, United Kingdom
51.514941 -0.130464
Add shout
Saturday 29 May 2010
MuchuuConcert Jam
Brighton, United Kingdom
Add shout
Saturday 5 June 2010
King Creosote
Johnny Flynn, Muchuu, Evening ChorusConcert
The Globe
Hay on Wye, Hereford, United Kingdom
52.077589 -3.124103

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 15 June 2010
CancelledMuchuu
Old School TieConcert
Hare and Hounds
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.434549 -1.893079
Add shout
Saturday 19 June 2010
Leamington Peace Festival
MuchuuFestival
Pump Room Gardens, by the Parade…
Leamington, United Kingdom
52.287061 -1.534409
Add shout
Friday 9 July 2010
Nozstock Festival
MuchuuFestival
Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard,…
Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4LS, United Kingdom
52.207616 -2.528518
Add shout
Saturday 31 July 2010
Firefly Ludlow
MuchuuFestival
Ludlow
Ludlow - Shropshire/Herefordshire border, United Kingdom

1 went

Add shout
Firefly
The Apples, Scott Matthews, Chew Lips, King Charles, Muchuu, Neon Lights, Patch William, Goodnight LeninFestival
Elton Hall
Elton, United Kingdom
Add shout
Saturday 14 August 2010
Jamstand
MuchuuFestival
Ross on Wye
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Add shout
Saturday 4 September 2010
Jersey Live
MuchuuFestival
Royal Jersey Showground
Jersey, United Kingdom
49.230098 -2.094612

2 went

Add shout
Monday 15 November 2010
Muchuu // FREE SHOW
Muchuu, Jack RabbitConcert
The Forum
Sheffield, United Kingdom
53.379353 -1.476978

2 went

Add shout