Loading player…

Muchuu composes of Millie and George.

Debut album - Adventure We Go (2009)

Second album - On Beyond (2011)

Info here!


Now working on solo projects:

Millie - Peardrop - http://peardrop.bandcamp.com/

George - Sign of Angelo - http://www.facebook.com/signofangelo


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • sexy! <3
  • Muchuu is such a special band, their music just warms my heart. Adventure We Go is fantastic and super fun, but their newest album On Beyond is really a masterpiece <3 I just love them~
  • Taking cuteness to a whole new level. Vote up, please. http://www.last.fm/music/Muchuu/+images/71946474
  • Mmhmm very nice, I think i'll be playing the new album A LOT.
  • I've had the new album on repeat for hours! Aaaand........yep, it's just started again. :)
  • the new album is amazing!! <3
  • and it sounds AMAZING.. [2] No lie.
  • new album preview.. http://youtu.be/qF4saPHK-Ds
  • second album is done and it sounds AMAZING..
  • ok.

API Calls