Loading player…

Mr. Confuse is a traveller between the styles. Feel the Fire - Mr. Confuse is the debut solo album by the producer, arranger, composer and DJ from Hannover Germany. Collecting 14 tracks on his album Mr. Confuse takes us on an excursion from HipHop to Afro, Electro and Latin back to Funk. Feel the Fire - Mr. Confuse comes as an organic statement for the analogue link between HipHop and Funk as well as an authentic…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • groovy!
  • just came from http://soundcloud.com/mrconfuse
  • amazing band, just can't stop listening to their grooves. i remember i was listening to this album and it felt like oh man that is too good but when i listend to their remixes it happened to be even better :)
  • Leine Groove
  • I was amazed that there were only so little tracks scrobbled. Just discovered Mr. Confuse in the iTunes Music Store. It's brilliant :)
  • wicked groove
  • groovy vibes!
  • und plötzlich kommt Mr. Confuse bei last.fm...Gratulation zu dem großartigen Album!
  • странно, что их так мало людей слушает
  • Great music.

API Calls