Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Mr. Bee is a 5 member Indonesian boyband consisted of Ebi, Bobby, Cris, Eboy and Edho. They debuted under the NAGASWARA music label on May 16, 2011 with their first single Let Me Go, a R&B track produced by Risna Ories.

Top Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls