Loading player…

facebook bandcamp
Formed In: January 2009 - Present
Hometown Location: Gävle, Sweden
Genre: Djent / Progressive Death Metal / Groove Metal / Experimental

Band Lineup
Erkan Dogantimur - All Instruments, Recording, Mixing, Producing, Mastering
Gustaf Modin - Vocals on "A Day In A Storm"

Mr. Walker consists of Erkan Dogantimur who writes songs and plays them on all instruments and records, produces, mixes and…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • действительно альбом пиздат..
  • Amazing album [3]
  • I cry when I look at the amount of listeners this has. I love this really really a lot much very.
  • Просто пиздец ахуенный альбом
  • Amazing album [2]
  • @DropC-7..No probs man. I bought this album about a week or so ago and yeah it's a gooder \m/
  • Yeah awesome! :)
  • I can see how Slice The Cake like this, catchy stuff.
  • @iPowder first time listening to this album and it's actually pretty good. thanks for the rec.
  • Amazing album..well worth the (320kbps) purchase!! [url=http://mr-walker.bandcamp.com/]bandcamp[/url] \m/

API Calls