Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Mourning After Massacre is a metalcore/deathcore band from Northwest Arkansas (US). Mourning After Massacre consists of Paul Wappler (vocals), Jamison Peters (guitar), Wesley Main (guitars & backup), Chad Templeton (bass), and Brandon Yost (drums). They have released an album in 2008, entitled For Failure of the Spoken Word.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • lambda-core lol ^^
  • Super Deathcore!
  • haha
  • fallencowboy: Cool story bro!
  • 13 plays now!
  • lolz i have 10 plays of this band. Not bad though
  • hey i want the lyrics.... someone who have it please
  • one of the better new mc bands
  • I've been waiting for their album to come out for a while now, and it's as good as I had hoped. Definitely one of the few local NWA bands worth listening to.
  • Great deathcore, thank you

API Calls